Whitby Yacht Club Committee

Position

  Name
Email and Phone Number

Commodore

 

 

 

 

 

Graham Oliver

commodore@whitbyyachtclub.com

07766 201641

Vice Commodore

 

 

 

Adrian Fusco

vice.comm@whitbyyachtclub.com

07824 471704

Immediate Past Commodore

WYC Principal RYA Trainer

 

Nigel-Robinson-IMG_2421.JPG Nigel Robinson

past.comm@whitbyyachtclub.com

07984 236826

Rear Commodore Race

 

 

 

Shaun Adams

rc.race@whitbyyachtclub.com

07972 861772

Rear Commodore Cruise

 

 

 

David Sykes

rc.cruise@whitbyyachtclub.com

07980 543031

Rear Commodore Power

 

 

 

Jed Wilson

rc.power@whitbyyachtclub.com

 07920 446497

Rear Commodore House

 

  

 

 

rc.house@whitbyyachtclub.com

 

Honorary Treasurer John-Hope-IMG_3458.JPG John Hope

treasurer@whitbyyachtclub.com

07921 941612

Honorary Secretary Janet-Linley-IMG_1212.PNG Janet Linley

secretary@whitbyyachtclub.com

07940 514183

Moorings Secretary John-Maplesden.jpg John Maplesden

moorings@whitbyyachtclub.com

 07586 505753

Yearbook & Communications Di-Isherwood-IMG_0399.jpg Di Isherwood

yearbook@whitbyyachtclub.com

07811 551738

Membership Secretary

 

 

 

Lorraine Williamson 

membership@whitbyyachtclub.com

07711 284775

 House Maintenance Neil-Williamson-PB220030.JPG Neil Williamson

maintenance@whitbyyachtclub.com

07818 412261