Whitby Yacht Club Committee

Position
  Name
Email and Phone Number

Commodore

WYC Principal RYA Trainer

Nigel-Robinson-IMG_2421.JPG Nigel Robinson

commodore@whitbyyachtclub.com

07984 236826

Vice Commodore Dave-Broughton-IMG_3449.JPG Dave Broughton

vice.comm@whitbyyachtclub.com

07968 089436

Immediate Past Commodore Keith.jpg Keith Gowland

past.comm@whitbyyachtclub.com

07950 375535

Rear Commodore Race Mike-Ellis-IMG_3457.JPG Mike Ellis

rc.race@whitbyyachtclub.com

07802 331919

Rear Commodore Cruise Phil-Setterington-IMG_2762.JPG Phillip Setterington

rc.cruise@whitbyyachtclub.com

07823 773159

Rear Commodore Power Steve-Eyre.jpg Stephen Eyre

rc.power@whitbyyachtclub.com

 07813 207944

Rear Commodore House Tony-Darling-IMG_2409.JPG Tony Darling

rc.house@whitbyyachtclub.com

07876 707890

Honorary Treasurer John-Hope-IMG_3458.JPG John Hope

treasurer@whitbyyachtclub.com

07921 941612

Honorary Secretary Janet-Linley-IMG_1212.PNG Janet Linley

secretary@whitbyyachtclub.com

07940 514183

Moorings Secretary John-Maplesden.jpg John Maplesden

moorings@whitbyyachtclub.com

 07586 505753

Yearbook & Communications Di-Isherwood-IMG_0399.jpg Di Isherwood

yearbook@whitbyyachtclub.com

07811 551738

Membership Secretary Susan-Ashton-IMG_3454.JPG Susan Ashton

membership@whitbyyachtclub.com

07738 752002

 House Maintenance Neil-Williamson-PB220030.JPG Neil Williamson

maintenance@whitbyyachtclub.com

07818 412261