Whitby Yacht Club Committee

Position
  Name
Email and Phone Number

Commodore

WYC Principal RYA Trainer

Nigel-Robinson-IMG_2421.JPG Nigel Robinson

commodore@whitbyyachtclub.com

07984 236826

Vice Commodore Dave-Broughton-IMG_3449.JPG Dave Broughton

vice.comm@whitbyyachtclub.com

07968 089436

Past Commodore Keith.jpg Keith Gowland

past.comm@whitbyyachtclub.com

07950 375535

Rear Commodore Race Mike-Ellis-IMG_3457.JPG Mike Ellis

rc.race@whitbyyachtclub.com

07802 331919

Rear Commodore Cruise Phil-Setterington-IMG_2762.JPG Phillip Setterington

rc.cruise@whitbyyachtclub.com

07823 773159

Rear Commodore Power Ed-Kilsby-IMG_0234.JPG  Ed Kilsby

rc.power@whitbyyachtclub.com

07905 229634

Rear Commodore House Tony-Darling-IMG_2409.JPG Tony Darling

rc.house@whitbyyachtclub.com

07876 707890

Honorary Treasurer John-Hope-IMG_3458.JPG John Hope

treasurer@whitbyyachtclub.com

07921 941612

Dinghy Captain   Situation vacant

dinghy@whitbyyachtclub.com

Mooring Secretary Nigel-Jarvis.jpeg Nigel Jarvis

moorings@whitbyyachtclub.com

01947 606978

Yearbook Di-Isherwood-IMG_0399.jpg Di Isherwood

yearbook@whitbyyachtclub.com

07811 551738

Membership Secretary Susan-Ashton-IMG_3454.JPG Susan Ashton

membership@whitbyyachtclub.com

07738 752002

Honorary Secretary Marion-Hall-IMG_3452.JPG Marion Hall

secretary@whitbyyachtclub.com

07743 088910

House Maintenance Neil-Williamson-PB220030.JPG Neil Williamson

maintenance@whitbyyachtclub.com

07818 412261

Major Events Coordinator Janet-Linley-IMG_1212.PNG Janet Linley

events@whitbyyachtclub.com

07940 514 183